16 February 2016

Always Watching by Lynette Eason

About the Book
Intensity. Skill. Tenacity. 
The bodyguards of Elite Guardians Agency have it all.

When it becomes clear that popular psychiatrist and radio personality Wade Savage has a stalker, his father secretly hires Elite Guardians to protect his son. But when Wade's bodyguard is attacked and nearly killed, agency owner Olivia Edwards must step in and fill the gap.

Olivia's skills are about to be tested to the limit as Wade's stalker moves from leaving innocent gifts at his door to threatening those closest to him-including Olivia. But in her mind, even more dangerous than the threats to her life is the hold her handsome client has on her heart.

Always Watching begins Lynette Eason’s new fast-paced and thrilling series, Elite Guardians. With her wonderful combination of suspense and romance, Eason tells an addictive story of a stalker willing to go to unbelievable lengths to stake a claim. Elite Guardians Agency bodyguard Olivia Edwards and the well-known psychologist she must protect, Wade Savage, face numerous dangerous twists and turns to uncover his stalker’s identity. I could not help but love and enjoy this gripping story - it kept me guessing and suspecting until the very end. Fans of romantic suspense will not want to miss the start of this new series from Lynette Eason. I easily recommend it and look forward to getting to know the Elite Guardians better in the next novel, Without Warning.

Thanks to Revell Reads, I received a copy of Always Watching and the opportunity to provide an honest review. I was not required to write a positive review, and all the opinions I have expressed are my own.

About the Author
Lynette Eason is the bestselling author of the Women of Justice, the Deadly Reunions, and the Hidden Identity series. She is a member of American Christian Fiction Writers and Romance Writers of America. She lives in South Carolina. Learn more at her website.

No comments:

Post a Comment